Event Search Results

       
         Add Event

5 results from  Sun 20 Apr  - Sun 20 Jul

  •   Profile image for Ringwood People

    Bookworm Bunch Reading Group

    Bookworm Bunch Reading Group

    Price: phone for prices

    Times: Mar 27, Apr 24, May 29, 3pm

    Venue:
    Ringwood Library Christchurch...

    from Thu 27 Mar 2014  -  Thu 29 May 2014

    0 comments

    Created by Ringwood People at 02:34 on 25/03/14

  •   Profile image for Ringwood People

    Reading Group

    A lively discussion group.

    Price: phone for prices

    Times: Apr 8, May 13, 7.30pm

    Venue:
    Ringwood Library Christchurch Road,Ringwood,B...

    from Tue 8 Apr 2014  -  Tue 13 May 2014

    0 comments

    Created by Ringwood People at 02:34 on 25/03/14

  •   Profile image for Ringwood People

    Get To Know Your iPad: Course

    Learn how to use an iPad to it's full potential.

    Price: £24

    Times: From Apr 24, Thu 2pm-4pm, ends Apr 8

    Venue:
    Ringwood...

    on Thu 24 Apr 2014

    0 comments

    Created by Ringwood People at 02:54 on 15/04/14

  •   Profile image for Ringwood People

    Ringwood Thinkers Reading Group

    We offer lively and stimulating discussion as well as the opportunity to broaden your reading and meet new friends.

    Price: phone for prices

    Ti...

    on Tue 6 May 2014

    0 comments

    Created by Ringwood People at 03:57 on 08/04/14

  •   Profile image for Ringwood People

    Treemendous Trees: Workshop

    Discover fascinating facts about the folklore, uses and value to wildlife associated to these ever-present features in our countryside.

    Price: phone...

    on Sun 18 May 2014

    0 comments

    Created by Ringwood People at 05:32 on 19/04/14